New York: 19:28 || London: 00:28 || Mumbai: 05:58 || Singapore: 08:28

Companies Dow Jones 30 Companies

Company Symbol: Sector NYSE NASDAQ
3M Industrials MMM
Alcoa Materials AA
Altria Group Consumer Staples MO
American Express Financials AXP
American International Group Financials AIG
AT&T Telecommunication Services T
Boeing Industrials BA
Caterpillar Industrials CAT
Citigroup Financials C
Coca-Cola Consumer Staples KO
DuPont Materials DD
Exxon Mobil Energy XOM
General Electric Industrials GE
General Motors Consumer Discretionary GM
Hewlett-Packard Information Technology HPQ
Home Depot Consumer Discretionary HD
Honeywell Industrials HON
IBM Information Technology IBM
Intel Information Technology INTC
Johnson & Johnson Health Care JNJ
JPMorgan Chase Financials JPM
McDonald's Consumer Discretionary MCD
Merck Health Care MRK
Microsoft Information Technology MSFT
Pfizer Health Care PFE
Procter & Gamble Consumer Staples PG
United Technologies Industrials UTX
Verizon Communications Telecommunications Services VZ
Wal-Mart Consumer Staples WMT
Walt Disney Consumer Discretionary DIS

Stock Market Forum