New York: 20:33 || London: 01:33 || Mumbai: 07:03 || Singapore: 09:33

Companies » Sobha Developers

Sobha Developers

Sobha Developers Limited (SDL) is an India-based real estate developer engaged in the business of construction, development, sale, management and operation of townships, housing projects, commercial premises, and other related activities. It is also engaged in manufacturing activities related to interiors, glazing and metal works, and concrete products, which also provides backward integration to SDL’s turnkey projects. The Company’s residential projects include luxury and super luxury residential apartments, villas, and row houses.

Official website:www.sobhadevelopers.com