New York: 15:19 || London: 20:19 || Mumbai: 23:49 || Singapore: 02:19

Companies STMicroelectronics

STMicroelectronics

STMicroelectronics N.V. is an independent semiconductor company that designs, develops, manufactures and markets a range of semiconductor products, including discrete, memories and standard commodity components, application-specific integrated circuits, full-custom devices and semi-custom devices, and application-specific standard products for analog, digital and mixed-signal applications. It operates through three product segments: Application Specific Product Group (ASG), Memory Products Group (MPG), and Micro, Power, Analog Product Group (MPA), formerly Micro, Linear and Discrete Group (MLD). The ASG segment designs, develops and manufactures application-specific products. The MPG segment designs, develops and manufactures a range of semiconductor memory and Smart card products. The MLD segment designs, develops and manufactures discrete power devices, (power transistors and other discrete power devices), standard linear and logic integrated circuits, and radio frequency products.

Official website:www.st.com