New York: 18:02 || London: 23:02 || Mumbai: 02:32 || Singapore: 05:02

News & Analysis US

Pampers Collaborates With Fashion Designer Cynthia Rowley To Create Pampers Diaper - Quick Facts

June 30, 2010, Wednesday, 04:25 GMT | 23:25 EST | 07:55 IST | 10:25 SGT

(RTTNews) - Procter & Gamble Co.(PG) announced that Pampers has collaborated with fashion designer Cynthia Rowley to create Pampers diaper not only in form and function but also external design. Pampers by Cynthia Rowley will be available in 11 colorful styles beginning in mid July 2010 at Target stores and on Target.com.

The company said that diaper collection, which will be available in pastel designs, delivers the perfect blend of utility and aesthetics. The pastel designs includes madras, stripes and printed ruffles suited specifically to babies and toddlers, delivers the perfect blend of utility and aesthetics.