New York: 05:55 || London: 10:55 || Mumbai: 16:25 || Singapore: 18:55

Reports Russia

Russian stock market daily morning report (January 09, 2014, Thursday)

January 9, 2014, Thursday, 16:46 GMT | 11:46 EST | 22:16 IST | 00:46 SGT
Contributed by Veles Capital


Lacking clear dynamics at the global grounds, the Russian market will be trading around zero today morning. Volatility might rise in the afternoon due to results of the ECB session. Also we expect release of data on business climate in EU, industrial production in Germany and jobless claims in the US
 
 
Main events
 
The government of Russia adopted the procedure of collecting utilization fee for the Russian automobile companies
 
The government plans compensating additional spending to the Russian automobile producers via providing them with aid grants.

Stock Market Forum